Want to plan an event with the help of the HOA?

Please contact the Social Committee at social@theclubatwellspoint.org.

Upcoming Social Events

* 2nd Friday Monthly

~ Tenative Weather Permitting

Event
Date
Location
Ladies Bunco *
Friday, September 9
Clubhouse
College Football Tailgating - UT vs Bama *
Saturday, September 10
Clubhouse, Parking Lot
Movie in the Park ~
Saturday, September 17
Field by Clubhosue
Neighborhood Garage Sale ~
Saturday, October 1
Open
National Night Out
Tuesday, October 4
Clubhouse
Adult Poker
Friday, October 7
Clubhouse
Halloween Party (Trunk or Treat)
Saturday, October 29
Clubhouse, Parking Lot
Ladies Bunco (USA Theme)
Friday, November 11
Clubhouse
Couples/Adult Bunco (Christmas Theme)
Friday, December 9
Clubhouse
Cocoa With Santa (Morning)
Saturday, December 10
Clubhouse
Adult Christmas Party (Evening)
Saturday, December 10
Clubhouse
Christmas Lights Contest: Viewing and Voting
December 19-23