Contact

If you have a question about the neighborhood, need an amenities access card or a replacement access card replaced, or have questions about assessments or collections, or to file a complaint or a maintenance issue please contact: Prism Realty.

Prism Reality Management

Phone

512-676-5842

Email

propertymanager@theclubatwellspoint.org

Mailing Address

The Club at Wells Point Owners Association, Inc.

c/o Prism Realty Management

P.O.BOX 1689

Cedar Park, TX78630-1689

Office Location

715 Discovery Blvd. #311

Cedar Park, TX 78613

NOTE: Please do not send mail to this address.

The Club at Wells Point Amenity Center & Pool

1501 Club Chase Dr.

Pflugerville, TX 78660

NOTE: Please do not send mail to this address.

Board of Directors & Officers

board@theclubatwellspoint.org

President

Fadi Salem  |  fsalem@theclubatwellspoint.org

Vice President

William Madison  |  wmadison@theclubatwellspoint.org

Secretary

Derek Blackman  |  dblackman@theclubatwellspoint.org

Treasurer

Jennifer Easterday  jeasterday@theclubatwellspoint.org

Officers

Ted Huffman  |  thuffman@theclubatwellspoint.org

Heather Heron  |  hheron@theclubatwellspoint.org

Harlan Bandt  |  hbandt@theclubatwellspoint.org

HOA Committees

Architectural  |  ac@theclubatwellspoint.org

Events & Social  |  events@theclubatwellspoint.org

Landscape  |  landscape@theclubatwellspoint.org

Amenities  |  amenities@theclubatwellspoint.org

Clubhouse  |  clubhouse@theclubatwellspoint.org

Information Technology  |  itchair@theclubatwellspoint.org