Welcome to your 
online neighborhood.
PHONE: (512) 568-8247
Home
News & Events
Pool & Amenity Center
Architectural Committee
Community Links
Contact Us

Subscribe to Community Newsletter
O W N E R S'    A S S O C I A T I O N
​If you have a question about the neighborhood, need a pool key replaced, or have questions about assessments or collections, contact Tobin Hurley of Goodwin Management, Inc. at 512-852-7923 (office), 512-568-8247  (direct), 512-346-4873 (fax), GoodwinTX.com (web), or tobin.hurley@goodwintx.com (email). 
The Club at Wells Point Amenity Center & Pool
1501 Club Chase Dr.
Pflugerville, TX 78660
President: John Horner   jhorner@theclubatwellspoint.org
Vice President: Justin LeBlanc  jleblanc@theclubatwellspoint.org
Treasurer: Fadi Salem  fsalem@theclubatwellspoint.org
Secretary: Lynn Green  lgreen@theclubatwellspoint.org
Seat 5: Nisreen Singharaj nsingharaj@theclubatwellspoint.org
​Seat 6: Evelyn Green egreen@theclubatwellspoint.org 
Seat 7: Linda Morrison lmorrison@theclubatwellspoint.org
Board of Directors
Contact The Club at Wells Point Owners Association
NOTE: Please do not send mail to this address.
To file a complaint or report a maintenance issue, please complete the Contact Us form below.

Please allow up to 24-48 hours for an initial response.
Mailing Address:
The Club at Wells Point Owners Association, Inc.
c/o Goodwin Management, Inc.
11149 Research Blvd, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78759-5227
Neighborhood Committees
​Architectural Committee: ac@theclubatwellspoint.org
Social & Events Committee: social@theclubatwellspoint.org
Pool & Amenities Committee: pool@theclubatwellspoint.org
Landscape & Park Committee: landscape@theclubatwellspoint.org
Clubhouse Committee: clubhouse@theclubatwellspoint.org