Welcome to your 
online neighborhood.
PHONE: (512) 852-7927
Home
News & Events
Pool & Amenity Center
Architectural Committee
Community Links
Contact Us

Subscribe to Community Newsletter
O W N E R S'    A S S O C I A T I O N
​If you have a question about the neighborhood, need a pool key replaced, or have questions about assessments or collections, contact James Browder of Goodwin Management, Inc. at 512-852-7927 (office), 512-919-9691  (direct), 512-346-4873 (fax), GoodwinTX.com (web), or james.browder@goodwintx.com (email). 
The Club at Wells Point Amenity Center & Pool
1501 Club Chase Dr.
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Director, President: Fadi Salem  fsalem@theclubatwellspoint.org
Director, Vice President: Linda Morrison lmorrison@theclubatwellspoint.org
Director: Justin LeBlanc jleblanc@theclubatwellspoint.org
Director: Jennifer Easterday jeasterday@theclubatwellspoint.org
Director: Melissa Rutt  mrutt@theclubatwellspoint.org
Director: Nisreen Singharaj nsingharaj@theclubatwellspoint.org
​Director: Evelyn Green egreen@theclubatwellspoint.org 
Treasurer: Eleanor McDonlad eleanorfmcdonald123@gmail.com
Secretary: Jennifer Fry nej0974@yahoo.com


Board of Directors & Officers
Contact The Club at Wells Point Owners Association
NOTE: Please do not send mail to this address.
To file a complaint or report a maintenance issue, please complete the Contact Us form below.

Please allow up to 24-48 hours for an initial response.
Mailing Address:
The Club at Wells Point Owners Association, Inc.
c/o Goodwin Management, Inc.
11149 Research Blvd, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78759-5227
HOA Committees
​Architectural Committee: ac@theclubatwellspoint.org
Social & Events Committee: social@theclubatwellspoint.org
Pool & Amenities Committee: pool@theclubatwellspoint.org
Landscape & Park Committee: landscape@theclubatwellspoint.org
Clubhouse Committee: clubhouse@theclubatwellspoint.org