Welcome to your 
online neighborhood.
PHONE: (512) 676-5842
Home
News & Events
Pool & Amenity Center
Architectural Committee
Community Links
Contact Us

Subscribe to Community Newsletter
O W N E R S'    A S S O C I A T I O N
​If you have a question about the neighborhood, need a pool key or fitness center key replaced, or have questions about assessments or collections, contact: Prism Realty Management at 512-676-5842 or email: propertymanager@theclubatwellspoint.org
The Club at Wells Point Amenity Center & Pool
1501 Club Chase Dr.
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Fadi Salem, President                fsalem@theclubatwellspoint.org
Jason Fulton                                jfulton@theclubatwellspoint.org
Ted Huffman, Vice President     thuffman@theclubatwellspoint.org
Linda Morrison, Treasurer          lmorrison@theclubatwellspoint.org
Jennifer Easterday                      jeasterday@theclubatwellspoint.org
Melissa Rutt, Secretary              mrutt@theclubatwellspoint.org
Rene De Los Santos                   rdelossantos@theclubatwellspoint.org


Board of Directors & Officers
Contact The Club at Wells Point Owners Association
NOTE: Please do not send mail to this address.
To file a complaint or report a maintenance issue, please complete the Contact Us form below.

Please allow up to 24-48 hours for an initial response.
Mailing Address:
The Club at Wells Point Owners Association, Inc.
c/o Prism Realty Management
P.O.BOX 1689
Cedar Park, TX78630-1689


Prism Realty Office 
715 Discovery Blvd. #311
Cedar Park, TX 78613
HOA Committees
​Architectural Committee: ac@theclubatwellspoint.org
Social & Events Committee: social@theclubatwellspoint.org
Landscape Committee: landscape@theclubatwellspoint.org
Amenities Committee (Clubhouse, Pool, Park, Fitness, and Courts): clubhouse@theclubatwellspoint.org
NOTE: Please do not send mail to this address.